Redaksjon

Geir Wulff

Geir Wulff
Daglig leder/sjefredaktør

E-post: geir@sagat.no

Mobil: 918 00 117

Irene Andersen

Irene Andersen
Redaksjonssjef

E-post: irene@sagat.no

Mobil: 416 12 295

Sara Olaussen Stensvold

Sara Olaussen Stensvold
Journalist Lakselv

E-post: sara@sagat.no

Mobil: 922 91 116

Karolina Ulfig

Karolina Ulfig
Journalist Lakselv

E-post: karolina@sagat.no

Mobil: 462 54 484

Ánne Májjen Buljo

Ánne Májjen Buljo
Journalistaspirant

E-post: annemajjen@sagat.no

Mobil: 468 59 814

Torbjørn Ittelin

Torbjørn Ittelin
Distriktsleder/journalist Nordre Varanger

E-post: torbjorn@sagat.no

Mobil: 991 60 855

Birgitte Wisur Olsen

Birgitte Wisur Olsen
Distriktsleder/journalist Tana

E-post: birgitte@sagat.no

Mobil: 951 79 450

Hallgeir Henriksen

Hallgeir Henriksen
Distriktsleder/journalist Kirkenes

E-post: hallgeir@sagat.no

Mobil: 480 15 723

Stein Torger Svala

Stein Torger Svala
Distriktsleder/journalist Karasjok

E-post: stein@sagat.no

Mobil: 974 98 263

Cecilie Helen Ditløvsen

Cecilie Helen Ditløvsen
Distriktsleder/journalist Hammerfest

E-post: cecilie@sagat.no

Mobil: 986 94 063

Rita Heitmann

Rita Heitmann
Distriktsleder/journalist Alta

E-post: rita@sagat.no

Mobil: 977 87 427

Steinar Solaas

Steinar Solaas
Distriktsleder/journalist Evenes

E-post: steinar@sagat.no

Mobil: 916 07 105

Tlf: 75 98 14 33

Elin Margrethe Wersland

Elin Margrethe Wersland
Distriktsleder/journalist Gáisi/Nordre Troms

E-post: elin@sagat.no

Mobil: 922 57 791

Lisbeth Myrvang

Lisbeth  Myrvang
Konsulent Lakselv

E-post: lisbeth@sagat.no

Mobil: 416 46 162




Administrasjon

Hans Arne Wulff

Hans Arne Wulff
Kontorsjef

E-post: hans@sagat.no

Mobil: 977 06 786

Ann-Karin Pedersen

Ann-Karin Pedersen
Konsulent

E-post: ann@sagat.no

Mobil: 917 16 797

Tlf: 940 87 396

Trude Nilsen

Trude Nilsen
Resepsjonist

E-post: trude@sagat.no

Tlf: 940 83 971

Siw H. Arild Michalsen

Siw H. Arild Michalsen
Deskleder/mediegrafiker

E-post: siw@sagat.no

Mobil: 417 54 457

Marit Kristine Eira

Marit Kristine Eira
Mediegrafiker

E-post: marit@sagat.no

Mobil: 917 49 799

Chayenne Berntsen

Chayenne Berntsen
Mediegrafiker

E-post: cb@sagat.no

Mobil: 910 09 302

Suntorn Sriyongphanao

Suntorn Sriyongphanao
Renholder Lakselv

Mobil: 939 80 453